Alla inlägg under augusti 2009

Av Anna - 3 augusti 2009 18:01

He left no time to regret

Kept his dick wet

With his same old safe bet

Me and my head high

And my tears dry

Get on without my guy

You went back to what you knew

So far removed from all that we went through

And I tread a troubled track

My odds are stacked

I'll go back to black


We only said goodbye with words

I died a hundred times

You go back to her

And I go back to...


..I go back to us


I love you much

It's not enough

You love blow and I love puff

And life is like a pipe

And I'm a tiny penny rolling up the walls inside


We only said goodbye with words

I died a hundred times

You go back to her

And I go back to


Black, black, black, black, black, black, black

I go back to

I go back to


We only said goodbye with words

I died a hundred times

You go back to her

And I go back to black 



Skapa flashcards